Contact us

For more information on membership, please email

Board of Governors elected by TPYC members at the Annual Meeting each spring or subsequently by the Board to fill vacancies.


Commodore – Bill Horton
Vice-Commodore – Matthew Kovacevich
Super Cargo – Laurie Frumiento
Purser – Leslie Shields
Co-Bosun – Mik Morrisey
Co-Bosun – Mike Heskanen

Members at Large: 
Jamie Choinere
Peter Garcia
Bob Hayes
Kathy Lawrence
Bill Skelton
Caroline Ward

Advisory Governor:
Bill Skelton – immediate past Commodore

At the present time, there are no board vacancies (1/24/2022)

Taylor Pond Yacht Club is located at 1 Yacht Club Drive in Auburn, Maine. The entrance to Yacht Club Drive is on Perkins Ridge Road, across from the Androscoggin County Fish and Game Association.

Find us:

View Larger Map


* indicates required